BOSH Sneak Peek

I went into locals today with one goal: Get 3 Neptabyss, the Atlantean Prince. After walking an hour to get to locals, I finally get my 5 packs and promo card.


These were my amazing pulls! Sadly I did not pull the card I needed so I had to do some work.

From my sneak peek packs a couple of other cards I needed up with this and $90.  
DEAL OF THE DAY: I traded the Cyber Dragon Infinity for a Performapal Pendulum Sorcerer and Neptabyss, the Atlantean Prince

It’s safe to say that today’s sneak peek was successful for me. I’m 1 card short of finishing my deck for regionals next week.

How did you guys do at today’s sneak peek?

One thought on “BOSH Sneak Peek

  1. Pingback: Shining Victories sneak peek | yugiohmetablog

Leave a Reply

